Team Members

To email a team member, click on their name.

Tony Nye – Clinton County

Brad Bergefurd – OSU South Centers

Chris Bruynis - Ross County

Chris Penrose – Morgan County

Cindy Meyer – Butler County

Dave Apsley – Extension Specialist/NR

David Dugan - Adams/Brown/Highland Co..

Debbie Brown – Shelby County

Eric Barrett - Mahoning County

Gigi Neal - Clermont County

Greg Meyer – Warren County

Jeff Fisher – Pike County

Jeff McCutcheon – Morrow County

John Grimes – OSU South Centers

Mary Griffith -  Greene County

Mike Estadt – Pickaway County

Rob Leeds – Delaware County

Suzanne Mills-Wasniak – Montgomery Co

Ted Wiseman – Perry County


Sign up for the Small Farms Email list to receive notices about the Small Farm Team's opportunities. This list is only used by the OSU Extension Small Farms Team to send relevant information to its stakeholders.