Search results

Search results

  1. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Tyler Swanson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-swanson

    Tyler Swanson MS (McHale) Swanson.122@osu.edu Columbus Dr. Leah McHale ...

  3. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. Jonathan Fresnedo Ramirez ...

  4. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Todd Peterson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-peterson

    Todd Peterson MS (Lindsey, L.) Peterson.927@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Jiaxuan Li

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jiaxuan-li

    Jiaxuan Li MS (Jang) Li.10089@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Jordan Hartman

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jordan-hartman

    Jordan Hartman PhD (Cooperstone) hartman.635@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. MANRRS

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-23-2019/manrrs

    This weekend, Ohio State ATI students Rebekah Large, Nicole McMullen, Mariah Ott, and Brooke Poyer attended the Minorities in Agriculture, Natural Resources, and Related Sciences (MANRRS) Region V conference at the University of Wisconsin- Madison. ...

  10. Queer 101: An Introduction to LGBTQ+ Identities

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-23-2019/queer-101-introduction-lgbtq-identities

    In this interactive workshop we will establish a common vocabulary for better understanding the diversity of identities within LGBTQ+ communities in order to create more inclusive and welcoming environments. ...

Pages