Search results

Search results

  1. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, The Pennsylvania State University, Plant Pathology and Entomology minors ...

  2. Caleb Kime

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-kime

    Caleb Kime MS (Bonello) kime.33@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Forest Health, State Univ New York, College of Environmental Science and Forestry (Syracuse) ...

  3. Nae Yeoung (Nick) Choi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nae-yeoung-nick-choi

    Nae Yeoung (Nick) Choi University Fellow, PhD (Wang) choi.1606@buckeyelink.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS, Crop Science and Biotechnology, Dankook University, Korea BS, Crop Science and Biotechnology, and Medicare and BioIndustry, Dankook University, ...

  4. Cristian Olmos

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/cristian-olmos

    Cristian Olmos Graduate Enrichment Fellow, MS (Hand, Jacobs) BS Iowa State Graduate Enrichment Fellow ...

  5. Linda Stodtbeck

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/linda-stodtbeck

    Linda Stodtbeck Associated Faculty HH190 330-287-1353 stodtbeck.6@osu.edu ...

  6. William Rickett

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/william-rickett

    William Rickett Associated Faculty HH085C rickett.15@osu.edu ...

  7. Stephanie Murray

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/stephanie-murray

    Stephanie Murray Associated Faculty HH072 murray.968@osu.edu ...

  8. Nicole Lambright

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/nicole-lambright

    Nicole Lambright Associated Faculty HH 145 330-287-1309 lambright.4@osu.edu ...

  9. Megha Kalsi

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/megha-kalsi

    Megha Kalsi Associated Faculty HH 072 kalsi.5@osu.edu ...

  10. Marybeth Poder

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/marybeth-poder

    Marybeth Poder Associated Faculty HH 190 poder.1@osu.edu ...

Pages