Search results

Search results

  1. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Qulina Rai

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/qulina-rai

    Qulina Rai PhD (Chiavegato) rai.110@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Jason Hollick

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jason-hollick

    Jason Hollick PhD (Kubota) hollick.4@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Newsletters

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/newsletters

    2021 Weekly Newsletters June 3 June 9 June 16 June 23 July 1 July 9 July 14 July 21 July 28 August 5 August 11 August 18 September 2 September 8 September 15   Fall Armyworms March Across Ohio Click here to read the full article.   What is Going on with t ...

  5. Beef and Forage Field Night

    https://ross.osu.edu/news/beef-and-forage-field-night

    Thursday, August 26th, 5:00-8:30 p.m. Jackson Agricultural Research Station ...

  6. Devanshi Tyagi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/devanshi-tyagi

    Devanshi Tyagi tyagi.40@osu.edu 266M Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Hrithik Shetty

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/hrithik-shetty

    Hrithik Shetty shetty.114@osu.edu 266C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Sanjana Sawant

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/sanjana-sawant

    Sanjana Sawant sawant.45@osu.edu 140A-A Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Anusha Salian

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/anusha-salian

    Anusha Salian salian.4@osu.edu 266N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Melvin Pascall- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Mehr Un Nisa

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mehr-un-nisa

    Mehr Un Nisa nisa.3@osu.edu 140A-D Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages