Search results

Search results

  1. Shelby Taber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shelby-taber

    Shelby Taber ENRGP Student taber.42@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Shelby is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  2. Missie Stanger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/missie-stanger

    Missie Stanger ENRGP Student stanger.17@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Missie is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Jeremy Bruskotter ...

  3. Cole Soldo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cole-soldo

    Cole Soldo ENRGP Student soldo.3@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Cole is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

  4. Stephanie Sforza

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-sforza

    Stephanie Sforza ENRGP Student sforza.11@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Stephanie is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Bob Gates ...

  5. Sally Ross

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/sally-ross

    Sally Ross PhD Student ross.1668@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Sally is a doctoral student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Eric Toman ...

  6. Peter Renz

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/peter-renz-0

    Peter Renz PhD Student renz.23@osu.edu Parker Food Science Building Peter is a doctoral student pursuing Soil Science Advisor: Richard Dick ...

  7. Wanderson Novais Pereira

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais-pereira

    Wanderson Novais Pereira ENRGP Student novaispereira.1@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Wanderson is a master's student pursuing Ecological Restoration Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  8. Tvisha Martin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tvisha-martin

    Tvisha Martin ENRGP Student martin.3325@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Tvisha is a master's student pursuing Soil Science Advisor: Christine Sprunger ...

  9. Francisco Luque-Moreno

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/francisco-luque-moreno

    Francisco Luque-Moreno PhD Student luque-moreno.1@osu.edu Heffner Building (Wetlands) Francisco is a doctoral student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Mazeika Sullivan ...

  10. Anna Liu

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-liu

    Anna Liu ENRGP Student liu.8203@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Anna is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Eric Toman ...

Pages