Search results

Search results

  1. FST's Dr. Melvin Pascall serves as USAID Farmer to Farmer Volunteer

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fsts-dr-melvin-pascall-serves-usaid-farmer-farmer-volunteer

    By  Stabroek News Oil-related foreign competition will raise packaging, labeling stakes for Guyanese manufacturers – expert USAID Farmer to Farmer Volunteer, Ohio State University Professor Melvin Pascall earlier this week told the Stabroek Business that ...

  2. 2019 Graduate Research Symposium Winners

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/2019-graduate-research-symposium-winners

    The 2019 Horticulture and Crop Science Graduate Research Symposium held October 10 th  and 11 th  was an amazing event. There were 69 registered attendees, 2 guest speakers, 30 judges, 32 competition entries, and 6 non-competition presenters. Poster Compe ...

  3. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Alex Turo

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alex-turo

    Alex Turo PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) turo.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. William Rolling

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/william-rolling

    William Rolling PhD (McHale/Dorrance) rolling.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Tyler Swanson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-swanson

    Tyler Swanson MS (McHale) Swanson.122@osu.edu Columbus Dr. Leah McHale ...

  10. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. Jonathan Fresnedo Ramirez ...

Pages