Search results

Search results

  1. Fall Fruit Research Update/Live Q&A

    https://muskingum.osu.edu/events/fall-fruit-research-updatelive-qa

    Join us for timely fruit research updates for your farm and garden, and to get your questions answered by experts from The Ohio State University. This FREE, online-only event will feature several video presentations recorded from the OSU South Centers res ...

  2. Pumpkin Field Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/pumpkin-field-day

    For over 20 years the pumpkin field day held at the Western Ag Research Station in South Charleston has hosted growers from around the state giving them a wide array of production and pest management research, demonstration, tips and tricks. Instead of dr ...

  3. Fall Fruit Research Updates

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/fall-fruit-research-updates

    ...

  4. Kaylee Port

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-port

    Kaylee Port Ph.D. Student port.17@osu.edu 314 4-H Center BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Systems Management MA, The Ohio State University, Public Policy Management Data Reporting 4-H Youth Development Dr. Joy Rumble ...

  5. Beth Giffin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/beth-giffin

    Beth Giffin Graduate Student giffin.4@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Science Education Agricultural Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  6. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  7. Kelsey Reed

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-reed

    Kelsey Reed Graduate Student reed.1359@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall BS, The Ohio State University, Agribusiness and Applied Economics Community and Extension Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  8. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin University, Business Administration Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Jerold Thomas, PhD ...

  9. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  10. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

Pages