Search results

Search results

  1. New textbook available on scientific posters

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-textbook-available-scientific-posters

    Ella Weaver, instructional aide in the School of Environment and Natural Resources (SENR) published her first textbook- an open-source textbook titled “Scientific Posters, A Learners Guide”.  The textbook is free to anyone.  Weaver published the book with ...

  2. Richard Purdin

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/richard-purdin

    Richard Purdin County Extension Educator, ANR/CD (Adams County) 937-544-2339 purdin.19@osu.edu ...

  3. Scientific Posters, A Learner's Guide

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/scientific-posters-learners-guide

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-textbook-available-scientific-posters_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. EPN Virtual Event- August 11, 2020

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/epn-virtual-event-august-11-2020

    On August 11, 2020, the Environmental Professionals Network (EPN) hosted a webinar on Talking Trash: A Primer on Central Ohio's Waste Stream. The webinar recording is now available! ...

  5. Graduate Exit Seminar via Zoom- Matthew Dowiatt

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-zoom-matthew-dowiatt

    Plan to  join via Zoom  Matthew Dowiatt's graduate exit seminar on Friday, August 21, 2020, at 3:00 p.m. Matthew will present, "Urban Adaptation Planning in Response to Climate Change Risk." ...

  6. Jasmine Walker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jasmine-walker

    Jasmine Walker MENR Graduate Student walker.2098@osu.edu Stacy Fineran, advisor ...

  7. Tyler Wong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-wong

    Tyler Wong ENR Graduate Student wong.966@osu.edu Steven Lyon, advisor ...

  8. Tiffany Woods

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tiffany-woods

    Tiffany Woods ENR Graduate Student woods.951@osu.edu Douglas Jackson-Smith, advisor ...

  9. Rachael Vannatta

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachael-vannatta

    Rachael Vannatta ENR Graduate Student vannatta.24@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Alia Dietsch, advisor ...

  10. Brian Tsuru

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-tsuru

    Brian Tsuru ENR Graduate Student tsuru.1@osu.edu A master's student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. Christopher Tonra, advisor ...

Pages