Search results

Search results

  1. Check out our new Farmland Owner's Guide to Solar Leasing

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/check-out-our-new-farmland-owners-guide-solar-leasing

    Large scale solar development is on the rise and so is solar leasing.  With support from USDA and the National Agricultural Law Center, we've written a guide to help farmland owners decide if leasing farmland for solar energy is a good decision for t ...

  2. Jessica Miao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/jessica-miao

    Jessica Miao miao.33@osu.edu 240G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  3. Mitchell Hoysock

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mitchell-hoysock

    Mitchell Hoysock hoysock.2@osu.edu 330F Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Lynn Knipe ...

  4. Ohio Agricultural Law Blog-- What We’ve Been Up To: Factsheets on Reducing Risk in Agritourism

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-03202019-226pm/ohio-agricultural-law-blog-what-we%E2%80%99ve-been-factsheets-reducing-risk

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  5. Drew Barkley

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/drew-barkley

    Drew Barkley barkley.50@osu.edu 220J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Barbara Kowalcyk ...

  6. Kuanrong Zhu

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/kuanrong-zhu

    Kuanrong Zhu zhu.1421@osu.edu 330E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  7. Siyu Yao

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/siyu-yao

    Siyu Yao yao.806@osu.edu 330C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  8. Danielle Voss

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/danielle-voss

    Danielle Voss voss.129@osu.edu 340I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Monica Giusti ...

  9. Gabriel Hutchings

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/gabriel-hutchings

    Gabriel Hutchings hutchings.30@osu.edu 240I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  10. Chong Teng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/chong-teng

    Chong Teng teng.165@osu.edu 266I Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Osvaldo Campanella ...

Pages