Search results

Search results

  1. Robert Stratton

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/robert-stratton

    Robert Stratton MAE Student stratton.109@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  2. Devon Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/devon-moore

    Devon Moore MAE Student moore.4095@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  3. Survey of Econometric Methods I

    https://aede.osu.edu/courses/econ-6731

    ECON 6731 Survey of methods as applied in econometric analysis, with applications to programming in R. Topics include data management and visualization, linear regression, causal inference, fixed/random effects, nonparametric analysis, and nonlinear model ...

  4. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson MAE Student peterson.1061@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  5. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry MAE Student perry.2073@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  6. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  7. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  8. Nicholas Messenger

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/nicholas-messenger

    Nicholas Messenger PhD Student messenger.37@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  9. Khyati Malik

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/khyati-malik

    Khyati Malik PhD Student malik.203@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  10. Kexin Ding

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/kexin-ding

    Kexin Ding PhD Student ding.908@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

Pages