Search results

Search results

  1. Marianne Guthrie, Office Associate

    https://ross.osu.edu/people/marianne-guthrie

    Office Associate guthrie.76@osu.edu Financial 740-702-3200 Associate's Degree in Accounting ...

  2. Sandy Davis, Office Assistant

    https://ross.osu.edu/people/sandy-davis

    Office Assistant davis.3885@osu.edu 4-H 740-702-3200 I have worked in the Ross County Extension Office as an Office Assistant since 2012.  My primary duties are with the 4-H Program. ...

  3. Chris Bruynis, PhD

    https://ross.osu.edu/people/chris-bruynis

    Area Leader; and Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources bruynis.1@osu.edu Farm and Agribusiness Management 740-702-3200 Chris Bruynis received his Bachelor’s Degree in Agriculture Economics and Business Administration from Wilmington College, his Mas ...

  4. Sally Bluck, BA

    https://ross.osu.edu/people/sally-bluck

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development bluck.5@osu.edu STEM School Enrichment, 4-H in the Classroom, 4-H Camp 740-702-3200 Sally Bluck has enjoyed serving as a 4-H Program Assistant in the Ross County OSU Extension Office since 2001. She received her Ba ...

  5. Lisa Barlage, MS

    https://ross.osu.edu/people/lisa-barlage

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences barlage.7@osu.edu Nutrition, Food Safety and Wellness 740-702-3200 Lisa Barlage is employed with Ohio State University Extension as a Family and Consumer Sciences Extension Educator.  She focuses her teaching on a va ...

  6. Live Healthy Live Well Spring Challenge- It's All About Time

    https://ross.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/live-healthy-live-well-spring-challenge-its-all-about

    Join the Spring 2020 Email Challenge It's All About Time WHAT:   Email messages 2/week, Encouraging tips, Health tracking log WHEN:   April 6, 2020- May 18, 2020 WHO:   Any adult with an email WHY:   To learn tips about time (time management, priorit ...

  7. Lori Now

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/lori-now

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development now.2@osu.edu 4-H Program Support, Club Management 208 S. Blackhoof St., Wapakoneta, OH 45895 419-210-3673 ...

  8. Elizabeth M. Miller

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/elizabeth-m-miller

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development miller.465@osu.edu 4-H Volunteers, Quality Assurance, Risk Management, Teens 208 S. Blackhoof St., Wapakoneta, OH 45895 419-359-4393 ...

  9. Maryann Andrews

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/maryann-andrews

    Office Associate andrews.147@osu.edu Accounting, Purchasing 208 S. Blackhoof St., Wapakoneta, OH 45895 419-739-6580 ...

  10. Agriculture and Natural Resources Madness- Tournament of Education

    https://ross.osu.edu/news/agriculture-and-natural-resources-madness-tournament-education

    OSU Extension is Open for Business!  Learn with us Virtually!  Featuring:  Daily Brackets, 64 Events and Classics Reruns!  Daily events at 9:00 a.m., noon and 3:00 p.m. ...

Pages