Search results

Search results

  1. Scarlet Green Fair organizing committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8758

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every month on January, February, March, April on the second Monday until Mon Apr 13 2020. Monday, December 9, 2019- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday, January 13, 2020- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday, February 10, 2020- 11:00am to 12:15pm Monday ...

  2. Green Fair meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8757

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, November 13, 2019- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  3. Pulley meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8756

    245 Bethany reserved for Justin  Thursday, November 14, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  4. Carpenter Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8755

    202 Bethany reserved Repeats every week every Thursday until Mon Dec 23 2019. Friday, November 1, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 7, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 14, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00pm Thursday, November 21, 2019- 4:00pm to 6:00 ...

  5. Extension Program Update

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8754

    245 Bethany reserved Friday, November 22, 2019- 1:30pm to 2:15pm ...

  6. Britt Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8753

    202 Bethany reserved for Anastasia  Tuesday, November 12, 2019- 2:30pm to 3:30pm ...

  7. Kevin Monk

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8752

    245 Thursday, October 31, 2019- 11:30am to 12:00pm ...

  8. Smart Eating for Healthy Aging

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/smart-eating-healthy-aging

    Join Jenny Lobb, Registered Dietitian and Extension Educator, to learn how nutrition needs change with age and strategies to maintain good health and nutrition throughout life. You will also learn strategies for cooking quick, easy and nutritious meals fo ...

  9. Akgerman Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8751

    245 Bethany reserved for Laura  Friday, November 22, 2019- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Capstone Project

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8750

    245 Bethany reserved for Jack Thursday, October 31, 2019- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

Pages