Search results

Search results

  1. Seema Nath

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seema-nath

    Seema Nath Research Assistant 1-B/H nath.46@osu.edu 208 1680 Madison Ave ...

  2. Seung Yang

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seung-yang

    Seung Yang Research Assistant 1-B/H yang.5659@osu.edu 330-263-3880 ...

  3. Maria Smith

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-smith

    Maria Smith Viticulture Outreach Specialist smith.12720@osu.edu https://go.osu.edu/grapes 330-263-3825 205 Gourley Hall ...

  4. 2020 Small Farm Conference & Trade Show

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/2020-small-farm-conference-trade-show

    Sowing Seeds for Success Do you own a few acres that you want to be productive but you’re not sure what to do? Do you have a passion for farming and turning your piece of this wonderful earth into a food producing oasis? Do you own land or forest that you ...

  5. Jordan Hartman

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jordan-hartman

    Jordan Hartman PhD (Cooperstone) hartman.635@osu.edu Howlett Hall 361 ...

  6. Is the third time the charm for Farmer Fair Practice Rules?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/tue-01142020-405pm/third-time-charm-farmer-fair-practice-rules

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  7. Maria Ricciardi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-ricciardi

    Maria Ricciardi Visiting Scholar ricciardi.34@osu.edu 614-292-0109 200 Kottman Hall ...

  8. Mike Anderson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mike-anderson

    Mike Anderson Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager Anderson.88@osu.edu 614-292-1666 Howlett Hall Greenhouse ...

  9. Farm Tax 2020

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farmtax2020

    Farmer and Farmland Owner Income Tax Webinar Recorded on Monday, January 13, 2020 Presenters: Barry Ward (ward.8@osu.edu), Chris Bruynis (bruynis.1@osu.edu), David Marrison (marrison.2@osu.edu) View Presentation Farm & Farmland Owner Income Tax Webina ...

  10. Is this the final word on WOTUS, or is the rule just being kicked downstream?

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-01242020-158pm/final-word-wotus-or-rule-just-being-kicked-downstream

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages