Search results

Search results

  1. SENR Seminar Series- Matt Johnson

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/senr-seminar-series-matt-johnson

    Dr. Matt Johnson will present  Birds, Pests, and Habitat: Case Studies of Bird-Provided Ecosystem Services from Jamaica, Kenya, and California  on Thursday, September 26, 2019 in Kottman Hall 103 at 4PM. Dr. Johnson is a professor in the Wildlife Departme ...

  2. Faculty member quoted in Time magazine

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-member-quoted-time-magazine

    School of Environment and Natural Resources faculty member  Jeremy Bruskotter  is quoted in a recent  Time  magazine article  that discusses rollbacks to the Endangered Species Act and conservation scientists concerns about the impacts on and future of at ...

  3. Estate Planning for Farms and Small Business

    https://ross.osu.edu/news/estate-planning-farms-and-small-business

    Thursday, September 5, 2019 6:30 PM- 9:00PM  Ross County Service Center, 475 Western Ave. ...

  4. Shooting Sports Club/Top Shots Registration

    https://ashland.osu.edu/events/shooting-sports-clubtop-shots-registration

    ...

  5. Steven W. Lyon

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/steven-w-lyon

    Steven W. Lyon Associate Professor lyon.248@osu.edu 330-263-3884 133 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue ...

  6. Jeremy Block

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-block

    Jeremy Block ESGP Student block.165@osu.edu 382 KH Jeremy is an ESGP student. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  7. Andrew Wilk

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-wilk

    Andrew Wilk ENRGP Student wilk.34@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Andrew Wilk is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Bill Peterman ...

  8. Chloe Welch

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/chloe-welch

    Chloe Welch MENR Student welch.338@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Chloe is an MENR student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  9. Jai Tiarks

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jai-tiarks

    Jai Tiarks ENRGP Student tiarks.2@osu.edu 465 B Kottman Hall Jai is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Suzanne Gray ...

  10. Shelby Taber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shelby-taber

    Shelby Taber ENRGP Student taber.42@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Shelby is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences Advisor: Robyn Wilson ...

Pages