Search results

Search results

  1. ODA Sponsored Agricultural Pesticide Collection Day

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2019-29/oda-sponsored-agricultural-pesticide-collection-day

    The Ohio Department of Agriculture will be sponsoring a collection for farmers wishing to dispose of unwanted agricultural pesticides on September 24 from 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m. at the Kidron Livestock Auction parking lot (behind the barns), 4885 Kidron R ...

  2. PAT Credits offered at Independent Ag Equipment Field Day

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2019-29/pat-credits-offered-independent-ag-equipment-field-day

    OSU Extension will offer both private and commercial Pesticide Applicator Training credits at a field day sponsored by Independent Ag Equipment, 4341 Sandhill Road, Bellevue, OH 44811. The field day will be held this Thursday, September 5, 2019 with PAT s ...

  3. Josue Diaz

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz Dean's Grad Enrichment Fellow, PhD, Translational Plant Sciences diaz.335@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  4. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  5. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  6. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and Plant Pathology, University of Maine BS Biology, University of North Texas ...

  7. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, The Pennsylvania State University, Plant Pathology and Entomology minors ...

  8. Caleb Kime

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/caleb-kime

    Caleb Kime MS (Bonello) kime.33@buckeyemail.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) BS Forest Health, State Univ New York, College of Environmental Science and Forestry (Syracuse) ...

  9. Nae Yeoung (Nick) Choi

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nae-yeoung-nick-choi

    Nae Yeoung (Nick) Choi University Fellow, PhD (Wang) choi.1606@buckeyelink.osu.edu Kottman Hall (Columbus) MS, Crop Science and Biotechnology, Dankook University, Korea BS, Crop Science and Biotechnology, and Medicare and BioIndustry, Dankook University, ...

  10. Cristian Olmos

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/cristian-olmos

    Cristian Olmos Graduate Enrichment Fellow, MS (Hand, Jacobs) BS Iowa State Graduate Enrichment Fellow ...

Pages