Search results

Search results

  1. Pipeline Study & Specialty Crop Growers

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/pipeline-study-specialty-crop-growers

    Ohio State University Pipeline Study Ohio State University is looking for farms to participate in a study to evaluate the impact of the Rover, Utopia and Nexus Pipeline installations. The metrics being studied include soil health and crop productivity. Ac ...

  2. AU20: Welcome home CFAES Buckeyes!

    https://fst.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/au20-welcome-home-cfaes-buckeyes

    ...

  3. Thinking about storing more grain this fall?

    https://ross.osu.edu/news/thinking-about-storing-more-grain-fall

    Join our Zoom meeting Monday, August 24th at 8:00 p.m. ...

  4. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu 240C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  5. Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/silvette-ruiz-ramirez

    Silvette Ruiz-Ramirez ruiz-ramirez.1@osu.edu 266E Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores ...

  6. Thomas Reis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/thomas-reis

    Thomas Reis reis.112@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Christopher Simons ...

  7. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  8. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  9. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  10. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. S.T. Yang ...

Pages