Search results

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  3. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  7. Friday's Escape to the Forest

    https://senr.osu.edu/home/slides/fridays-escape-forest

    https://woodlandstewards.osu.edu/resources_blank Image Slide Gray Marquee ...

  8. Climate Change Policy

    https://senr.osu.edu/courses/enr-4450

    ENR 4450 Climate change adaptation and mitigation policy instruments and governance processes; theoretical frameworks for analysis of climate change governance. Undergraduate 3.0 Autumn 2020 Matthew Hamilton In Person Columbus Environment and Natural Reso ...

  9. Project Judging

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/hamilton-county-fair/project-judging

    Project JUDGING Guidelines 2020 Overview: Project Judging 2020 is going to be different. There is no way around that. The big change is that for this year project judging will be completed virtually. That means youth are being asked to make an interview v ...

  10. Sign up for USDA-CFAP Direct Support

    https://ross.osu.edu/news/sign-usda-cfap-direct-support

    Since the enactment of the Coronavirus Aid, Relief, and Economic Security (CARES) Act on March 27, 2020 and the announcement of the Coronavirus Food Assistance Program (CFAP) on April 17, 2020, producers in Ohio and across the country have been anxiously ...

Pages