Search results

Search results

  1. Ashly Dyck

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck ENRGP Student dyck.8@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Ashly is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Scott Demyan ...

  2. Brooke DeCubellis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-decubellis

    Brooke DeCubellis MENR Student decubellis.2@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Brooke is an MENR Student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  3. Charles Davis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charles-davis

    Charles Davis ENRGP Student davis.4698@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Charles is a master's student pursuing Ecological Restoration. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  4. Adriana Dacres

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/adriana-dacres

    Adriana Dacres ENRGP Student dacres.3@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Adriana is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Nick Basta ...

  5. Patricia Cordero Irizarry

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/patricia-cordero-irizarry

    Patricia Cordero Irizarry ENRGP Student corderoirizarry.1@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Patricia is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Rattan Lal ...

  6. Christine Charles

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/christine-charles

    Christine Charles ENRGP Student charles.182@osu.edu Parker Food Science Building Christine is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Richard Dick ...

  7. Grayson Cahal

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/grayson-cahal

    Grayson Cahal ENRGP Student cahal.1@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Grayson is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science. Advisor: Stan Gehrt ...

  8. Rachel Baker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-baker

    Rachel Baker MENR Student baker.2401@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Rachel is an MENR student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  9. Madison Anderson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/madison-anderson

    Madison Anderson ENRGP Student anderson.3614@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Madison is an ENRGP student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences.  Advisor is Alia Dietsch. ...

  10. Faculty member receives national recognition

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/faculty-member-receives-national-recognition

    Jeffory Hattey,  professor in the School of Environment and Natural Resources at The Ohio State University was awarded the 2019  North American Colleges and Teachers of Agriculture (NACTA)  Distinguished Educator Award. The  NACTA Distinguished Educator A ...

Pages