Search results

Search results

  1. Regan Tell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/regan-tell

    Regan Tell Graduate Administrative Associate tell.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural Administration Building BS, North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University, Agricultural Education Leadership, Agricultural Education Dr. Amanda Bowlin ...

  2. FREE Family Game Night Activity Kit Pickup

    https://miami.osu.edu/news/free-family-game-night-activity-kit-pickup

    Games, Intergenerational Lessons on Relationship Building and Strengthening Families. Recipes and Activities for the Father and Child to do Together at Home. This program helps educate fathers about child development and provides   strategies for supporti ...

  3. Game Night Activity Kit Pickup

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/father-activity-kit-pickup

    Family Game Night kids are available from the OSU Extension office. This program helps educate fathers about child development and provides strategies for supporting children in engaging and interactive ways. Fathers learn strategies for improved communic ...

  4. Kaylee Port

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaylee-port

    Kaylee Port Ph.D. Student port.17@osu.edu 314 4-H Center BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Systems Management MA, The Ohio State University, Public Policy Management Data Reporting 4-H Youth Development Dr. Joy Rumble ...

  5. Beth Giffin

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/beth-giffin

    Beth Giffin Graduate Student giffin.4@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Science Education Agricultural Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  6. Emily Kahrs

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/emily-kahrs

    Emily Kahrs Graduate Student kahrs.7@osu.edu OSU Extension Butler County BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  7. Kelsey Reed

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelsey-reed

    Kelsey Reed Graduate Student reed.1359@osu.edu Gerlaugh Hall BS, The Ohio State University, Agribusiness and Applied Economics Community and Extension Education Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  8. Whitney Williams

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/whitney-williams

    Whitney Williams Graduate Student williams.7526@osu.edu OSU Extension Crawford County BBA, Tiffin University, Business Administration Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Jerold Thomas, PhD ...

  9. Katharine Stottlemyer

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/katharine-stottlemyer

    Katharine Stottlemyer Graduate Student stottlemyer.20@osu.edu Arps Hall BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  10. Rachel Stoneburner

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-stoneburner

    Rachel Stoneburner Graduate Student stoneburner.31@osu.edu OSU Extension Franklin County BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Community and Extension Education 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

Pages