Search results

Search results

  1. Lei Xu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/lei-xu

    Lei Xu PhD Student xu.3448@osu.edu BS, Economics, College of Arts and Sciences, University of Oregon, 2017 M.P.S. Applied Economics and Management, Dyson School of Applied Economics and Management, Cornell University, 2019 International Development Econom ...

  2. Frequently Asked Questions

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/frequently-asked-questions

      Agricultural Risk Coverage and Price Loss Coverage- Frequently Asked Questions What programs are available under the 2018 farm bill for commodity programs? Answer: Similar to the 2014 Farm Bill, producers have the same three options for federal commodit ...

  3. Decision Aid Tools

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/decision-aid-tools

    ...

  4. Commodity Program Resources

    https://aede.osu.edu/research/osu-farm-management/2018-farm-bill/commodity-program-resources

    ...

  5. Robert Stratton

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/robert-stratton

    Robert Stratton MAE Student stratton.109@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  6. Devon Moore

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/devon-moore

    Devon Moore MAE Student moore.4095@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  7. Carter Peterson

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/carter-peterson

    Carter Peterson MAE Student peterson.1061@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  8. Andrew Perry

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-perry

    Andrew Perry MAE Student perry.2073@osu.edu Advisor:  Dr. Abdoul Sam ...

  9. Yanan Liu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/yanan-liu

    Yanan Liu PhD Student liu.8167@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

  10. Jong Hoon Shin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jong-hoon-shin

    Jong Hoon Shin PhD Student shin.775@osu.edu Advisor: Dr. H. Allen Klaiber ...

Pages