Search results

Search results

  1. Nicole Arnold

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nicole-arnold

    Nicole Arnold Assistant Professor and Food Safety Field Specialist arnold.1363@osu.edu 381 Campbell Hall 1787 Neil Avenue Nicole Arnold, Ph.D. received her B.S. and M.S. degrees in Food Science from North Carolina State University and her Ph.D. in Food Sc ...

  2. Lauren Ma

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-ma

    Lauren Ma ma.1688@osu.edu 44C Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Nana Asiamah Boateng

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/nana-asiamah-boateng

    Nana Asiamah Boateng boateng.106@osu.edu 340J Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Minseung Kim

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/minseung-kim

    Minseung Kim kim.8548@osu.edu 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Aayasee Nanda

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/aayasee-nanda

    Aayasee Nanda nanda.36@osu.edu 340G Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Adam Chismar

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/adam-chismar

    Adam Chismar chismar.7@osu.edu 048K Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Peter Howard

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/peter-howard

    Peter Howard howard.1373@osu.edu 266 Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. GENERAL

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-gen-0

    FDSCTE GEN GENERAL. Undergraduate 1.0 Food Science and Technology ...

  9. SPECIAL

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-spl-0

    FDSCTE SPL SPECIAL. Undergraduate 1.0 Food Science and Technology ...

  10. TECHNICAL

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-tech-0

    FDSCTE TECH TECHNICAL. Undergraduate 1.0 Food Science and Technology ...

Pages