Search results

Search results

  1. Jeremy Block

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-block

    Jeremy Block ESGP Graduate Student block.165@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Jeremy is an ESGP student. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  2. Jeremy Hershberger

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jeremy-hershberger

    Jeremy Hershberger ENRGP Graduate Student hershberger.83@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Jeremy is a master's student pursuing Rural Sociology. Advisor: Shoshanah Inwood ...

  3. Susanna Harrison

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/susanna-harrison

    Susanna Harrison ENRGP Graduate Student harrison.852@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Susanna is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife Science Advisor: Suzanne Gray ...

  4. Michael Gilboy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/michael-gilboy

    Michael Gilboy ENRGP Graduate Student gilboy.11@osu.edu Heffner Building (Wetlands) Michael is a master's student pursuing Fisheries and Wildlife. Advisor: Mazeika Sullivan ...

  5. Harrison Fried

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/harrison-fried

    Harrison Fried ENRGP Graduate Student fried.64@osu.edu 305 Kottman Hall Harrison is a master's student pursuing Environmental Social Sciences. Advisor: Ramiro Berardo ...

  6. Ashly Dyck

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashly-dyck

    Ashly Dyck ENRGP Graduate Student dyck.8@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Ashly is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Scott Demyan ...

  7. Brooke DeCubellis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brooke-decubellis

    Brooke DeCubellis MENR Graduate Student decubellis.2@osu.edu 322 B Kottman Hall Brooke is an MENR Student. Advisor: Stacey Fineran ...

  8. Charles Davis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/charles-davis

    Charles Davis ENRGP Graduate Student davis.4698@osu.edu 382 Kottman Hall Charles is a master's student pursuing Ecological Restoration. Advisor: Matt Davies ...

  9. Adriana Dacres

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/adriana-dacres

    Adriana Dacres ENRGP Graduate Student dacres.3@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Adriana is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Nick Basta ...

  10. Patricia Cordero Irizarry

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/patricia-cordero-irizarry

    Patricia Cordero Irizarry ENRGP Graduate Student corderoirizarry.1@osu.edu 454 Kottman Hall Patricia is a master's student pursuing Soil Science. Advisor: Rattan Lal ...

Pages