Search results

Search results

  1. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Friday 13 times. Friday, January 11, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, January 18, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, January 25, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 1, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 8, 2019- 1:00pm Friday, February 15, 2019- 1: ...

  2. Day of Education

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/day-eduction

    Join Franklin County Master Gardener Vol­unteers & Chadwick Arboretum for a Day of Education. Topics Include: Beneficial Insects: Pollinators and Predators Climate Adaptation and Effects on Ohio Landscapes Ohio Geo-Regions and Native Plants in Your La ...

  3. Luis PhD Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8934

    Room 100 (Wooster) Wednesday, April 1, 2020- 12:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. Jaden Tatum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaden-tatum

    Jaden Tatum tatum.70@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., The University of Arkansas, Biological Engineering Biobased and Agricultural Systems Ajay Shah ...

  5. Hemp research planning meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8932

    200 (Wooster) Monday, January 6, 2020- 9:45am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Sale Committee Meeting

    https://ross.osu.edu/events/sale-committee-meeting

    ...

  7. FABE Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8931

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, March 17, 2020- 1:45pm to 3:30pm ...

  8. FABE Seminar

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8930

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week until Tue Apr 28 2020 except Tue Mar 17 2020. Tuesday, January 7, 2020- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, January 14, 2020- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, January 21, 2020- 1:45pm to 3:00pm Tuesday, January 28, 2020- 1:45pm to 3:00pm T ...

  9. Admit to major review

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8929

    202 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Monday, December 30, 2019- 9:30am to 10:30am ...

  10. Finance/Lead 16 Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8928

    219 Thursday, December 19, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

Pages