Site

Search results

  1. Ohio State Students win Gold Medal at 2021 iGem Competition

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/ohio-state-students-win-gold-medal-2021-igem-competition

    development of an open community and collaboration. The iGEM Giant Jamboree is an annual event that showcases ... organization that is dedicated to the advancement of synthetic biology, education and competition, and the ... therapy to combat sepsis, more specifically, the build-up of lipid A.  “I’m proud of our gold rating. We ...

  2. GE Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9726

    245 Tuesday, January 18, 2022- 3:30pm to 5:00pm ...

  3. Meeting presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9718

    219 Thursday, January 20, 2022- 8:30am to 11:00am ...

  4. Meeting presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9717

    219 Tuesday, January 18, 2022- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  5. Meeting presentation

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9716

    219 Friday, January 14, 2022- 9:00am to 11:00am ...

  6. NASA Capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9719

    219 Repeats every week every Friday until Mon May 02 2022. Friday, January 14, 2022- 12:00pm to ... 1:15pm Friday, January 21, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, January 28, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, ... February 4, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 11, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm Friday, February 18, 2022- ...

  7. FABE GSO

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9725

    219 Tuesday, January 25, 2022- 3:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9724

    245 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  9. Gauci Defense

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9723

    219 Thursday, April 7, 2022- 7:30am to 12:30pm ...

  10. Simpson Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9722

    219 Monday, April 4, 2022- 2:00pm to 5:00pm ...

Pages