Site

Search results

  1. Women Inspire Construction

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/women-inspire-construction

    Join us for the fourth annual  Women Inspire Construction  event on October 10, 2019! Hear stories ...

  2. Capstone Design Team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8485

    202 Bethany reserved for Ryan Miller Repeats every week every Thursday until Tue Dec 24 2019 ... except Thu Nov 07 2019. Thursday, September 12, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, September 19, 2019 ... - 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, September 26, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:30pm Thursday, October 3, 2019- 1:00pm to ...

  3. Facilities Services

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8511

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, September 17, 2019- 1:00pm to 5:00pm ...

  4. Facilities Asset Management

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8510

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, September 16, 2019- 8:00am to 9:00am ...

  5. Utilization of Space in AE 136

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8509

    202 Bethany reserved  Monday, September 16, 2019- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Faculty Advisor Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8502

    219 Bethany scheduled for Kelli  Friday, October 4, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  7. HOLD-retirement party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8508

    245 Wednesday, October 16, 2019- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

  8. HOLD-retirement party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8507

    245 Tuesday, October 15, 2019- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

  9. HOLD-retirement party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8506

    219 Wednesday, October 16, 2019- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

  10. HOLD-retirement party

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8505

    219 Tuesday, October 15, 2019- 10:30am to 1:30pm ...

Pages