Site

Search results

  1. ASM Club Snow Blower Clinic Drop-Off

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/asm-club-snow-blower-clinic-drop

    21-22, 2019 from 7:30-9am and 4:30-6pm. Pick-up dates are Thursday-Friday, October 24-25, 2019 from ... your snowblower ready to go for the snow.  Drop-off dates for the clinic are Monday-Tuesday, October ...

  2. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019 ... - 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, December 6, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  3. CSM competition team

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8669

    219 Monday, October 14, 2019- 6:30pm to 8:30pm ...

  4. CAPS workshop- Mike Sovic

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8670

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, October 29, 2019- 9:30am to 12:30pm ...

  5. Shah Lab meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8671

    Room 100 (Wooster) Esha Thursday, October 17, 2019- 11:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. ERC Planning workshop

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8672

    Room 100 (Wooster) Carin Helfer Thursday, November 21, 2019- 8:00am to 5:00pm ...

  7. FABE Faculty Advisor Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8667

    219 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Friday, October 25, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. Akula- Meeting with Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8665

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, October 14, 2019- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  9. Akula- Meeting with Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8664

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, October 14, 2019- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  10. TAG meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8668

    219 Bethany reserved for Ellie Hoskins  Thursday, November 14, 2019- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages