Site

Search results

  1. Farm Bill ARC/PLC Decision Meetings

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/farm-bill-arcplc-decision-meetings

    made by this date, no program payment will be made to the producer in 2019 and teh 2020 program ... allows commodity producers to make a program election for the 2019- 2020 years by March 15 of 2019 and ... then a yearly program election for the following three years of the 2018 Farm Bill.  The March 15 date ...

  2. Farm Financial Management School

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/farm-financial-management-school

    Sponsorships provided by Farm Credit Mid-America, Farmers National Bank, Wayne Savings Community Bank and ... Click below for an informational flyer and registration form: 2020 Farm Financial Management School ... Flyer ...

  3. Office of Equity and Inclusion meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8890

    219 Bethany reserved for Alicia  Monday, December 16, 2019- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  4. Eaves meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8889

    219 Bethany reserved for Jenna  Thursday, December 5, 2019- 4:30pm to 6:00pm ...

  5. FABE Outreach meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8888

    245 Bethany reserved for Dee  Wednesday, December 18, 2019- 2:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday 13 times. Tuesday, December 3, 2019- 1:00pm to ... 2:00pm Tuesday, December 10, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 17, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, ... December 24, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 31, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 7, 2020- ...

  7. J. Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8885

    202 Wednesday, December 11, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  8. J. Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8884

    202 Thursday, December 5, 2019- 10:30am to 1:00pm ...

  9. Ag Safety

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8887

    245 Bethany reserved for Lisa  Wednesday, December 4, 2019- 2:45pm to 4:15pm ...

  10. Shah meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8886

    202 Bethany reserved for Jaden Friday, December 6, 2019- 12:45pm to 1:30pm ...

Pages