Site

Search results

  1. CD Wire- December 2, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-12-02

    Conference: Registration Deadline December 4 You are invited to attend and participate in the 2019 OSU ... their well-being. AD Update:-David Civittolo, Interim Assistant Director 2019 OSU Extension Annual ... Extension Annual Conference – Land-Grant Fierce: Meeting the Challenge. Registration is open until ...

  2. Wituszynski Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8899

    202 Bethany reserved for David  Friday, December 13, 2019- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  3. Mike Brown

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8897

    245 bethany scheduled for Mike Friday, December 6, 2019- 12:15pm to 2:45pm ...

  4. Office of Equity and Inclusion meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8890

    219 Bethany reserved for Alicia  Monday, December 16, 2019- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  5. Eaves meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8889

    219 Bethany reserved for Jenna  Thursday, December 5, 2019- 4:30pm to 6:00pm ...

  6. FABE Outreach meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8888

    245 Bethany reserved for Dee  Wednesday, December 18, 2019- 2:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  7. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday 13 times. Tuesday, December 3, 2019- 1:00pm to ... 2:00pm Tuesday, December 10, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 17, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, ... December 24, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 31, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 7, 2020- ...

  8. Ohio at National 4-H Congress

    https://ohio4h.org/news/ohio-national-4-h-congress

    The 2019 4-H Achievement Award winners spent the Thanksgiving holiday in Atlanta representing Ohio ...

  9. J. Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8885

    202 Wednesday, December 11, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  10. J. Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8884

    202 Thursday, December 5, 2019- 10:30am to 1:00pm ...

Pages