Site

Search results

  1. Farm Bill Update: Agricultural Risk Coverage (ARC)/Price Loss Coverage (PLC)

    https://morrow.osu.edu/news/farm-bill-update-agricultural-risk-coverage-arcprice-loss-coverage-plc

    the choice to enroll in ARC or PLC for 2019-2023.  Enrollment for 2019 is currently open with the ... deadline set as March 15, 2020.  Click on the link below for all the details.   Farm Bill Update Flyer ...

  2. CD Wire- December 2, 2019

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2019-12-02

    Conference: Registration Deadline December 4 You are invited to attend and participate in the 2019 OSU ... their well-being. AD Update:-David Civittolo, Interim Assistant Director 2019 OSU Extension Annual ... Extension Annual Conference – Land-Grant Fierce: Meeting the Challenge. Registration is open until ...

  3. Wituszynski Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8899

    202 Bethany reserved for David  Friday, December 13, 2019- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  4. Mike Brown

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8897

    245 bethany scheduled for Mike Friday, December 6, 2019- 12:15pm to 2:45pm ...

  5. Office of Equity and Inclusion meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8890

    219 Bethany reserved for Alicia  Monday, December 16, 2019- 9:00am to 12:00pm ...

  6. Eaves meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8889

    219 Bethany reserved for Jenna  Thursday, December 5, 2019- 4:30pm to 6:00pm ...

  7. FABE Outreach meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8888

    245 Bethany reserved for Dee  Wednesday, December 18, 2019- 2:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  8. Altland's Group

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8881

    Room 100 (Wooster) Repeats every week every Tuesday 13 times. Tuesday, December 3, 2019- 1:00pm to ... 2:00pm Tuesday, December 10, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 17, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, ... December 24, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, December 31, 2019- 1:00pm to 2:00pm Tuesday, January 7, 2020- ...

  9. Ohio at National 4-H Congress

    https://ohio4h.org/news/ohio-national-4-h-congress

    The 2019 4-H Achievement Award winners spent the Thanksgiving holiday in Atlanta representing Ohio ...

  10. J. Dorsey

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8885

    202 Wednesday, December 11, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm ...

Pages