Site

Search results

  1. Deadline- Teen Hall of Fame & Teen of the Year Nominations

    https://ohio4h.org/events/deadline-teen-hall-fame-teen-year-nominations-0

    held for finalists (new in 2019). Applications are due  December 1st, 2019. (We recognize the due date ... due by  December 1, 2019.  Winners will be notified in early February 2020 and will be honored at the ... Ohio 4-H Conference Teen Luncheon on March 14, 2020. If deemed necessary, an interview process may be ...

  2. Zhao meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8823

    2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Monday, December 9, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Monday, December 16, 2019- 1:00pm to ... 3:00pm Monday, December 23, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Monday, December 30, 2019- 1:00pm to 3:00pm Monday, ...

  3. Alumni Interview

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8824

    202 Wednesday, November 20, 2019- 12:00pm to 2:00pm ...

  4. Lindsey Pender

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8822

    200 (Wooster) Wednesday, December 18, 2019 (All day) ...

  5. Anirudh Akula/Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8821

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, November 18, 2019- 11:15am to 12:15pm ...

  6. B & N Stormwater capstone

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8820

    202 Bethany reserved for Megan  Monday, November 18, 2019- 11:30am to 1:00pm ...

  7. Geng group meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8819

    245 Bethany reserved for Yang Monday, November 18, 2019- 3:00pm to 4:15pm ...

  8. seminar Prof. El Fray

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8802

    200 (Wooster) Tuesday, November 19, 2019- 12:00pm to 1:00pm ...

  9. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8817

    202 Friday, November 15, 2019- 10:00am to 11:00am ...

  10. Extension Outreach

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8818

    202 Bethany reserved for Laura  Thursday, December 5, 2019- 9:00am to 10:30am ...

Pages