Site

Search results

  1. Phytochemicals in Human Health: Crops to the Clinic

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-7830

    7810. Cross-listed in FdScTe, HumnNtr, BSGP, and PubHEpi. Graduate 3.0 HCS7830Flyer_Fall2019pdf.pdf ... Autumn 2019 Dr. Jessica Cooperstone Dr. Joe Scheerens In Person Columbus Horticulture and Crop Science ...

  2. 5405 Kaletunc Class

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8396

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every week until Wed Dec 04 2019. Tuesday, August 20, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm ... Tuesday, August 27, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm Tuesday, September ... 10, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm Tuesday, September 17, 2019- 3:00pm to 5:45pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019 ...

  3. FABE ENG 7230

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8395

    Dec 23 2019. Monday, August 26, 2019- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, August 28, 2019- 5:30pm to 7:30pm ... Monday, September 2, 2019- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, September 4, 2019- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, ... September 9, 2019- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, September 11, 2019- 5:30pm to 7:30pm Monday, September 16, ...

  4. Extension Outreach Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8420

    219 Bethany reserved for Dee  Friday, December 6, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  5. Extension Outreach Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8419

    219 Bethany reserved for dee  Friday, November 15, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  6. Extension Outreach Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8418

    219 Bethany reserved for Dee  Friday, October 11, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  7. Extension Outreach Committee

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8417

    219 Bethany reserved for Dee  Friday, September 6, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  8. Remote sensing products

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8416

    202 Bethany reserved for Margaret  Thursday, September 5, 2019- 10:00am to 1:00pm ...

  9. Kalcic-ARS meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8415

    202 Monday, December 16, 2019- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  10. Kalcic-ARS meetings

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8414

    202 Monday, November 18, 2019- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages