Site

Search results

  1. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8378

    219 Bethany reserved per Mike L.  Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Dec 10 2019. Tuesday, ... September 17, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 24, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 1, 2019 ... - 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 8, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, October 15, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  2. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8377

    2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, August 27, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm Tuesday, September 3, 2019- 4:00pm to ... 7:00pm Tuesday, September 10, 2019- 4:00pm to 7:00pm ...

  3. Summer 2019 Graduation

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/alumni-newsletter/alumni-newsletter-summer-2019/summer-2019-graduation

    On August 4, 2019, The Ohio State University awarded 1,661 degrees and certificates during the ... summer 2019 commencement at the Schottenstein Center. The Department of Animal Sciences awarded 10 ...

  4. Hemsworth Receives Awards for Contributions to Animal Welfare

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/alumni-newsletter/alumni-newsletter-summer-2019/hemsworth-receives-awards-contributions

    award as part of the Queen's Birthday celebrations on June 8, 2019. The Order of Australia is the ... honors system, appointments to and awards in the Order of Australia confer recognition for outstanding ...

  5. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8358

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, November 18, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, November 19, ... 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, November 20, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, November 21, 2019 ...

  6. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8357

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, November 18, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, November 19, ... 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, November 20, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, November 21, 2019 ...

  7. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8356

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, November 4, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, November 5, 2019 ... - 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, November 6, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, November 7, 2019- 6:30pm to ...

  8. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8355

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, November 4, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, November 5, 2019 ... - 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, November 6, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, November 7, 2019- 6:30pm to ...

  9. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8354

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, November 4, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, November 5, 2019 ... - 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, November 6, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, November 7, 2019- 6:30pm to ...

  10. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8353

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, October 21, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, October 22, 2019 ... - 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, October 23, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Thursday, October 24, 2019- 6:30pm to ...

Pages