Site

Search results

  1. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8352

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times except Tue Oct 22 2019. Monday, October 21, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  2. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8350

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times except Tue Oct 08 2019. Monday, October 7, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  3. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8357

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times except Tue Nov 19 2019. Monday, November 18, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  4. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8354

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times except Tue Nov 05 2019. Monday, November 4, 2019- 6:30pm to 7:30pm ...

  5. Precision Livestock Farming (PLF): a Game Changer for the Worldwide Livestock Production

    https://fabe.osu.edu/events/precision-livestock-farming-plf-game-changer-worldwide-livestock-production

    A Seminar by “the spiritual father of the concept of Precision Livestock Farming (PLF)” Professor ... Daniel Berckmans’ main field of research consists of real time signal analysis of humans and animals, by ... father of the concept of Precision Livestock Farming. He initiated the first European Masters in Human ...

  6. AGSYSMT 5786

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8377

    202 Bethany reserved per Mike L. Repeats every week every Tuesday 4 times. Tuesday, August 20, ...

  7. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8366

    4 times. Monday, March 2, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, March 3, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, March ...

  8. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8365

    4 times. Monday, March 2, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, March 3, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Wednesday, March ...

  9. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8370

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, April 6, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, April 7, 2020- 6:30pm ...

  10. AWARES

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8369

    Wednesday and every Thursday 4 times. Monday, April 6, 2020- 6:30pm to 7:30pm Tuesday, April 7, 2020- 6:30pm ...

Pages