Site

Search results

  1. Dr. Yael Vodovotz

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-yael-vodovotz

    Dr. Yael Vodovotz Professor No works available. vodovotz.1@osu.edu http://u.osu.edu/yaelvodovotz/ ... joined The Ohio State Department of Food Science and Technology as an Assistant Professor in 2000, and is ... an interdisciplinary team. Dr. Vodovotz has over 70 publications. As part The Ohio State University ...

  2. Dr. Ahmed Yousef

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-ahmed-yousef

    Dr. Ahmed Yousef Professor No works available. yousef.1@osu.edu ... microbiology courses, campus-wide, at The Ohio State University:- Food Microbiology Lecture (3 credits). Annual ... • Taught courses at The Ohio State University, University of Illinois-Urbana Champaign, and University of ...

  3. Dr. Melvin Pascall

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-melvin-pascall

    Dr. Melvin Pascall Professor No works available. pascall.1@osu.edu 614-292-0287 225 Parker Food ...

  4. Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-rafael-jimenez-flores

    Dr. Rafael Jimenez-Flores Professor No works available. J.T. 'Stubby' Parker Endowed ... years at Cal Poly, he joined Ohio State’s Department of Food Science and Technology in 2016 as the JT ...

  5. Dr. Farnaz Maleky

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-farnaz-maleky

    Dr. Farnaz Maleky Associate Professor No works available. maleky.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Dr. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-vm-bala-balasubramaniam

    Dr. V.M. (Bala) Balasubramaniam Professor No works available. balasubramaniam.1@osu.edu ... Technology from Asian Institute of Technology, Thailand and PhD in Food Engineering from The Ohio State ...

  7. Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-luis-rodriguez-saona

    Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona Professor No works available. rodriguez-saona.1@osu.edu 614-292-3339 325 ...

  8. Dr. Christopher Simons

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-christopher-simons

    Dr. Christopher Simons Associate Professor No works available. simons.103@osu.edu ...

  9. Dr. Sheryl Barringer

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-sheryl-barringer

    Dr. Sheryl Barringer Professor and Department Chair No works available. barringer.11@osu.edu ... and Chair of Food Science and Technology at The Ohio State University. She holds a B.S. with Highest ...

  10. Dr. Emmanuel Hatzakis

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-emmanuel-hatzakis

    Sporns. 2001. Conferences van Hoek,I; Rodriguez-Saona,L; Biourge,V; Buffington,C,AT, "A DIAGNOSTIC ... near-infrared spectroscopy using an aluminum oxide membrane" Conference on Instrumentation for Air ... membrane" Conference on Instrumentation for Air Pollution and Global Atmospheric Monitoring 2002. ...

Pages