Search results

Search results

  1. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10096

    245 Sam Francis Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  2. FABE International Potluck

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10095

    245 Thursday, November 10, 2022- 11:00am to 1:00pm ...

  3. Scott Shearer

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10094

    219 Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 11:00am to 4:00pm ...

  4. Dr. Kinder award recipient of the 2022 L.E. Casida Award for Graduate Student Mentorship

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/dr-kinder-award-recipient-2022-le-casida-award-graduate-student-mentorship

    Dr. Kinder award recipient of the 2022 L. E. Casida Award for Graduate Student Mentorship; presented at the American Society of Animal Science 33 rd Biennial Reproduction Symposium on Sept. 19, 2022, Park City Utah. ...

  5. Jay Martin

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10093

    219 Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 12:00pm to 1:15pm ...

  6. Bioengineering Exam

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10092

    219 Joey Smith Tuesday, October 4, 2022- 3:00pm to 6:00pm ...

  7. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10090

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, ...

  8. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10089

    Neha Joshi Repeats every week every Wednesday until Fri Dec 09 2022 except Wed Nov 16 2022. Wednesday, October 5, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 12, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 19, 2022- 1:45pm to 5:00pm Wednesday, October 26, 202 ...

  9. ASM 5580

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/10088

    245 Neha Joshi Repeats every week until Fri Dec 09 2022. Monday, October 3, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 10, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 17, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 24, 2022- 4:00pm to 5:15pm Monday, October 31, 2022- 4 ...

  10. Menuka Bhandari Receives Travel Award

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/menuka-bhandari-receives-travel-award

    Menuka Bhandari has been awarded the Conference of Research Workers in Animal Diseases (CRWAD) Travel Award.  She will be traveling to Chicago, Illinois for the January meeting and to present her research. She is a Ph.D. student advised by Dr. Gireesh Raj ...

Pages