Search results

Search results

  1. Sustainability and Ohio's Landscape: Creating Value for People and the Environment

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/sustainability-and-ohios-landscape-creating-value-people-and-environment

    The 2020 Spring Outlook program will be held at Nationwide 4H Center, Ohio State University.  ...

  2. Denise Kestner

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/denise-kestner

    Denise Kestner Lecturer kestner.8@osu.edu 614-774-0106 ...

  3. Scott Holley

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/scott-holley

    Scott Holley Lecturer holley.18@osu.edu 614-292-4429 ...

  4. Beth Harper Gray

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/beth-harper-gray

    Beth Harper Gray Lecturer gray.1312@osu.edu 567-242-7147 ...

  5. Adam Frumkin

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/adam-frumkin

    Adam Frumkin Lecturer frumkin.1@osu.edu ...

  6. The Ohio Ag Law Blog--In Deep Water—EPA and states face lawsuits over water pollution

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/fri-01172020-416pm/ohio-ag-law-blog-deep-water%E2%80%94epa-and-states-face-lawsuits-over-water

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  7. Solar Leasing 101

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/solar-leasing-101

    SOLAR LEASING 101:  Understanding solar lease agreements and trends in solar energy production Join OSU Extension Specialists Peggy Kirk Hall and Eric Romich for an informational program about leasing farmland for utility-scale solar production. Topics in ...

  8. Farm Transition Workshop

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/farm-transition-workshop-1

    This two-evening workshop is designed to help farm families develop a succession plan for their farm business. Attend and learn to successfully transfer assets and management skills and to have crucial conversations about the future of your farm. This wor ...

  9. Farm Transition Workshop

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/farm-transition-workshop-0

    This two session workshop is structured to help farm families develop a transition plan for the future, discover ways to increase family communication, and learn necessary strategies to successfully transfer management skills and the farm’s business asset ...

  10. Farm Tax 2020

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/farmtax2020

    Farmer and Farmland Owner Income Tax Webinar Recorded on Monday, January 13, 2020 Presenters: Barry Ward (ward.8@osu.edu), Chris Bruynis (bruynis.1@osu.edu), David Marrison (marrison.2@osu.edu) View Presentation Farm & Farmland Owner Income Tax Webina ...

Pages