Search results

Search results

  1. Wanderson Novais

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/wanderson-novais

    Wanderson Novais PhD (Lindsey, A.) novais.2@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  2. Seth Kannberg

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/seth-kannberg

    Seth Kannberg MS (Lindsey, L.) kannberg.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  3. Getting to the core of a more nutritious apple

    https://hcs.osu.edu/home/slides/getting-core-more-nutritious-apple

    Ohio State scientists have developed a data analysis platform to enhance the apple breeding process. https://news.osu.edu/getting-to-the-core-of-a-more-nutritious-apple/_blank Marquee Slide Gray Marquee ...

  4. Krista Winter

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/krista-winter

    Office Associate winter.204@osu.edu 419-910-6050 ...

  5. Vinny Cervilieri

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/vinny-cervilieri

    Vinny Cervilieri MS (Signorini) cervilieri.1@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Asian Longhorned Ticks in Ohio

    https://ross.osu.edu/news/asian-longhorned-ticks-ohio

    Q: What are Asian longhorned ticks? A: The Asian longhorned tick (Haemaphysalis longicornis; ALHT) has been introduced to the United States and was recently reported in Ohio. ...

  7. Water Quality in the Western Lake Erie Basin

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/water-quality-western-lake-erie-basin

    Water quality extension associates work as a team with faculty, extension specialists, and educators and bring current information, applied research, and resources to the agricultural community. Our goal is to engage farmers and their trusted advisors in ...

  8. Kyle Verhoff

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kyle-verhoff

    Kyle Verhoff MS (Sulc) verhoff.115@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Chelsie Rodriguez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/chelsie-rodriguez

    Chelsie Rodriguez MS (Chiavegato) rodriguez.1276@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Cassie Reed

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassie-reed

    Cassie Reed MS (Gardner) reed.1347@osu.edu Columbus- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages