Search results

Search results

  1. The Ag Law Harvest

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/mon-08102020-1211pm/ag-law-harvest

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  2. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. 4-H ...

  3. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  4. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  5. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  6. Tony Talks to Teachers: Abby Strietmann

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/tony-talks-teacher-abby-strietmann

    Equity, accountability and compost! Join Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development, Tony Staubach as he chats with Abby Strietmann, Erdkinder and Agriculture Teacher at Clark Montessori High School.  Abby is a Cincinnati native that studied biology and en ...

  7. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Meat Science and Muscle Biology- 2016 M.S. The Ohio State University- 2013 B.S. The Ohio State Universi ...

  8. Lina Sasaki

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lina-sasaki

    Lina Sasaki Horticultural Assistant Sasaki.43@osu.edu ...

  9. Agritourism webinar presents opportunities, trends, and legal issues for agritourism

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/thu-08062020-454pm/agritourism-webinar-presents-opportunities-trends-and-legal-issues

    Blog Subscriptions ...

  10. Agritourism Webinar Coming Up!

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/agritourism-webinar-coming

    Join us for a discussion of opportunities, trends and legal issues for agritourism in this free webinar from the National Agricultural Law Center.  More information and the registration link are at:  https://nationalaglawcenter.org/webinars/agritourism202 ...

Pages