Search results

Search results

  1. Hamilton County Master Gardener Volunteers Provide Gardening Series at Summit Park

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/hamilton-county-master-gardener-volunteers-provide-gardening-series-summit-park

    Join Hamilton County Master Gardener Volunteers at Summit Park in the North Tower Room  for a 5-week series.  Each week Master Gardeners will cover a new topic about helpful ways to improve your yard and gardens. March 4th – Landscaping March 11th – Polli ...

  2. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  5. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory ...

  6. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams Hall ...

  7. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  8. HCS Seminar: Student Presentation

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-seminar-student-presentation-7

    Title: TBA Speaker: Jiaxuan Li ...

  9. Ben Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.1757@osu.edu 110 Gourley Hall ...

  10. 2020 Farm Management Series

    https://ross.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/2020-farm-management-series-current-issues-0

    Week One Using Financial Statements and Ratios to Make Informed Financial Decisions Farm Finance Scorecard   ...

Pages