Search results

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Office Open Monday-Friday by appointment.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-office-temporarily-closed

    OSU EXTENSION HANCOCK COUNTY  OPEN OFFICE HOURS To better serve our clientele, volunteers, and families, OSU Extension Hancock County staff will be available by appointment Monday through Friday beginning August 10, 2020 for appointments only. Appointment ...

  2. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  3. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu Agricultural Education ...

  4. 2020 Livestock Buyers

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/2020-livestock-buyers

    The 2020 Livestock Buyers list is now complete and available to exhibitors and families.  If you have any questions, please contact the Jr. Fair Office.  2020 Livestock Buyers List ...

  5. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. 4-H ...

  6. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  7. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  8. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

  9. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer Assistant Professor bohrer.13@osu.edu 110D Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, Meat Science and Muscle Biology- 2016 M.S. The Ohio State University- 2013 B.S. The Ohio State Universi ...

  10. Schaffter awarded national agricultural education scholarship

    https://acel.osu.edu/news/schaffter-awarded-national-agricultural-education-scholarship

    Paige Schaffter, a senior in agriscience education from Edon, Ohio, has been selected for the 2020 Upper Division Agricultural Education Scholarship from the National Association of Agricultural Educators. NAAE awards the $1,500 scholarships to twenty stu ...

Pages