Search results

Search results

  1. April/May 2020 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/aprilmay-2020-highlights

    The department graduated 33 undergraduate students, 9 Masters students, and 2 PhD’s during the spring semester. The department hosted a virtual graduation party to recognize the graduates. Congratulations and best of luck to our new alumni. OSU Executive ...

  2. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    Learn about eBird- a citizen science project and birding tool from the Cornell Lab of Ornithology in this SENR Picks with faculty member and avian ecologist Chris Tonra.  ...

  3. Girls Group- Virtual Meeting

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/girls-group-virtual-meeting-3

    Email Jami (dellifield.2@osu.edu) or Tori (kirian.31@osu.edu) for the link to sign up ...

  4. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  7. Food Preservation

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/food-preservation

    Are you ready to learn about food preservation? Have questions?  We may not be able to meet in person but are offering a couple of opportunities to learn about food preservation.  You can register for just one or all of them. 1. The Ohio State University ...

  8. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  9. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

Pages