Search results

Search results

  1. Patrick Tegge

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-tegge

    Patrick Tegge SNAP-Ed Southeast Region Program Specialist 16714 Wolf Run Rd, Caldwell, OH 43724 740-732-5681 tegge.3@osu.edu ...

  2. Amy Habig, MPH, RD, LD

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-mph-rd-ld

    Program Specialist, EFNEP habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County 937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) in Butler ...

  3. WW Promotion

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-8-2020/ww-promotion

    Submitted by Cindy Shelly, shelly.12@osu.edu Attend a Private Virtual Workshop exclusively for OSU employees and a new promotion. NEW: Lose 10 lbs. on WW! ...

  4. July 8, 2020

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/july-8-2020

    ...

  5. Ohio 4-H Transition Planning Guide

    https://coshocton.osu.edu/news/ohio-4-h-transition-planning-guide

    Ohio 4-H Transition Planning Guide ...

  6. Dona Hales

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dona-hales

    Dona Hales SNAP-Ed Northwest Region Office Associate 639 S Dunbridge Rd Ste 1, Bowling Green, OH 43402 419-819-3082 hales.40@osu.edu ...

  7. Elaine Stottsberry

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elaine-stottsberry

    Elaine Stottsberry SNAP-Ed Southeast Region Office Associate 16714 Wolf Run Rd, Caldwell, OH 43724 740-732-2381 stottsberry.8@osu.edu ...

  8. Amanda Porter

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-porter

    Amanda Porter SNAP-Ed Northeast Region Office Associate 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691 330-263-3936 porter.469@osu.edu ...

  9. A Snack and A Story with Tony Staubach

    https://hamilton.osu.edu/news/snack-and-story-tony-staubach

    Join Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development, Tony Staubach as he shows you how to make Ginger, Chili, Lime Hummus and read his original work about Garden Weevils. Punky Garden Weevil By: Tony Staubach What are they doing, What happened here? My carrots ...

  10. Dr. Shannon G. Washburn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/dr-shannon-g-washburn

    Dr. Shannon G. Washburn Professor and Chair washburn.130@osu.edu 200P Agricultural Administration 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, Ohio 43210 ...

Pages