Search results

Search results

  1. Inviting Nature

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/news/inviting-nature

    Inviting nature Newspaper February 9, 2020 Columbus Dispatch, The (OH) Diana Lockwood For gardeners and nature lovers, the headlines can be pretty depressing.                                                                                                 ...

  2. Alumni in the News

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/march-2020/alumni-news

    Kasey Baker  ASC Dairy Cattle Production & Management Technology 2010-  Mixing it up: Dairies diversify for success James Beardsley  ASC Dairy Cattle Production & Management Technology 1979-  Life After Dairy Melissa Bell  MS Human & Community ...

  3. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  5. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  6. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory ...

  7. Don't miss the Sesquicentennial Open House March 21!

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/february-2020/dont-miss-sesquicentennial-open-house-march-21

    When is the last time you visited Ohio State’s Columbus campus?  What about Waterman? Here is a great chance to see everything that has changed!  ...

  8. CFAES Spring Game Tailgate is April 11

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/february-2020/cfaes-spring-game-tailgate-april-11

    The annual CFAES Spring Game Tailgate is fast approaching!  ...

  9. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams Hall ...

  10. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

Pages