Search results

Search results

  1. OSU Extension Office Open Monday-Friday by appointment.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/news/osu-extension-office-temporarily-closed

    OSU EXTENSION HANCOCK COUNTY  OPEN OFFICE HOURS To better serve our clientele, volunteers, and families, OSU Extension Hancock County staff will be available by appointment Monday through Friday beginning August 10, 2020 for appointments only. Appointment ...

  2. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  3. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu Agricultural Education ...

  4. Maria Sholola

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/maria-sholola

    Maria Sholola sholola.1@osu.edu Dr. Jessica Cooperstone ...

  5. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  6. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu ...

  7. Agritourism Law

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/ag-law-library/agritourism-law

    Our Publications Ohio's Agritourism Law Recent Agritourism Litigation in the U.S. Reducing Risk in Agritourism Law Bulletin Series Farm Animals and People: Liability Issues for Agritourism Food Sales at Agritourism Operations: Legal Issues Agritouris ...

  8. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  9. Joel Borcherding

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-borcherding

    Joel Borcherding borcherding.12@osu.edu Dr. Devin Peterson ...

  10. Facing Farm Financial Stress: Assessing the Bankruptcy Option

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/blog/wed-08122020-902am/facing-farm-financial-stress-assessing-bankruptcy-option

    Blog Subscriptions ...

Pages