Search results

Search results

  1. Tyler Morris

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/tyler-morris

    Tyler Morris Turf Assistant ATI Greenhouse Room 114 330-462-6174 morris.668@osu.edu ...

  2. Dr. Teng Yang

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/dr-teng-yang

    Dr. Teng Yang Post Doctoral Scholar Halterman 132C 330-462-6176 yang.5542@osu.edu ...

  3. Maria Ricciardi

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/maria-ricciardi

    Maria Ricciardi Visiting Scholar ricciardi.34@osu.edu 614-292-0109 200 Kottman Hall ...

  4. SAC Hours- Early Gym Closing

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/sac-hours-early-gym-closing

    Due to Bull Bash, SAC gymnasium will closed at 2:00 pm. The rest of the building will remain open. ...

  5. Mike Anderson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mike-anderson

    Mike Anderson Greenhouse Coordinator/Nursery Manager Anderson.88@osu.edu 614-292-1666 Howlett Hall Greenhouse ...

  6. Caitlin Conrad

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/caitlin-conrad

    Caitlin Conrad Career Development Advisor 100U Agricultural Administration conrad.256@osu.edu ...

  7. Angel Bowling

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/angel-bowling

    Angel Bowling Receptionist 100 Agricultural Administration (614) 292-6891 bowling.216@osu.edu ...

  8. ATI Buckeye Equine Field Day

    https://ati.osu.edu/equine_field_day

    Join us for a day in the life of equine! For more information about this event, visit our event page on Facebook or email mastellar.1@osu.edu. Please RSVP by 4 p.m. on Feb. 21, 2020.       1 Start 2 Complete First Name * Last Name * Number in Party (inclu ...

  9. SAC Hours

    https://ati.osu.edu/events/sac-hours-7

    ...

  10. 2018 Farm Bill Commodity Program Overview

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/2018-farm-bill-commodity-program-overview

    This event is free to the public and will be a workshop format so we ask for an RSVP to plan for breakfast and seating. ...

Pages