Search results

Search results

  1. Alumni in the News

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/march-2020/alumni-news

    Kasey Baker  ASC Dairy Cattle Production & Management Technology 2010-  Mixing it up: Dairies diversify for success James Beardsley  ASC Dairy Cattle Production & Management Technology 1979-  Life After Dairy Melissa Bell  MS Human & Community ...

  2. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  5. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory ...

  6. Don't miss the Sesquicentennial Open House March 21!

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/february-2020/dont-miss-sesquicentennial-open-house-march-21

    When is the last time you visited Ohio State’s Columbus campus?  What about Waterman? Here is a great chance to see everything that has changed!  ...

  7. CFAES Spring Game Tailgate is April 11

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/february-2020/cfaes-spring-game-tailgate-april-11

    The annual CFAES Spring Game Tailgate is fast approaching!  ...

  8. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams Hall ...

  9. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  10. HCS Seminar: Student Presentation

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-seminar-student-presentation-7

    Title: TBA Speaker: Jiaxuan Li ...

Pages