Search results

Search results

  1. TAG meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8668

    219 Bethany reserved for Ellie Hoskins  Thursday, November 14, 2019- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. FABE Faculty Advisor Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8667

    219 Bethany reserved for Kelli  Friday, October 25, 2019- 2:00pm to 3:00pm ...

  3. Coleman-training

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8666

    219 BEthany reserved for LaShanda  Saturday, December 21, 2019- 7:30am to 5:30pm ...

  4. Akula- Meeting with Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8664

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, October 14, 2019- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  5. Akula- Meeting with Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8665

    Room 100 (Wooster) Monday, October 14, 2019- 3:30pm to 4:30pm ...

  6. Jaden Tatum

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/jaden-tatum

    Jaden Tatum 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., The University of Arkansas, Biological Engineering Biobased and Agricultural Systems Ajay Shah ...

  7. Ivanett Barreto

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ivanett-barreto

    Ivanett Barreto Ph.D barreto.15@osu.edu 250 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Dr B.S., University of Puerto Rico, Chemical Engineering Food Engineering Pursuing a Ph.D in Food Engineering Advisor: Dr. Heldman Dennis R. Heldman ...

  8. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8662

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri May 08 2020. Friday, April 10, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, May 8, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  9. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8661

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 4 weeks every Friday until Fri Mar 06 2020. Friday, January 10, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, February 7, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, March 6, 2020- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

  10. FABE Extension Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8660

    200 (Wooster) Repeats every 3 weeks every Friday until Fri Dec 06 2019. Friday, November 15, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am Friday, December 6, 2019- 10:00am to 11:30am ...

Pages