Search results

Search results

  1. Effective 4-H Club Meetings

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/4h-6

    ...

  2. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu ...

  3. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu Agricultural Education ...

  4. 2020 Livestock Buyers

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/2020-livestock-buyers

    The 2020 Livestock Buyers list is now complete and available to exhibitors and families.  If you have any questions, please contact the Jr. Fair Office.  2020 Livestock Buyers List ...

  5. Management Considerations for the Cribbing Horse

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/anr-89

    ...

  6. 2020 Allen County Fair Shows and Info

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-allen-county-showmanship-schedules

    Click on the links below to view each departments classes and information.  Exhibitor Show Exemption Form  8/10/20 Exhibitor Premium Exemption Form 8/10/20 FAQ's 8/13/20 Livestock Update recording- https://osu.zoom.us/rec/share/4fVfMY3J8T1JetaQ70HeWa ...

  7. Elizabeth Share

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-share-0

    Elizabeth Share Program Specialist share.8@osu.edu 614-292-0589 222 Animal Science Bldg. 2029 Fyffe Ct. 4-H ...

  8. Andraya Starr

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/andraya-starr

    Andraya Starr Agricultural Technician 1 starr.208@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  9. Beth Hatton

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/beth-hatton

    Beth Hatton Agricutural Technician 1 hatton.21@osu.edu Krauss Dairy ...

  10. Alexandria Crist

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandria-crist

    Alexandria Crist Beef Center Asst Manager crist.131@osu.edu OSU Beef Center ...

Pages