Search results

Search results

  1. Overholt Drainage School

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/overholt-drainage-school

    The 2020 edition of the Overholt Drainage School will be hosted in the Fairfield County Ag Center on March 9th through March 12th. ...

  2. Gio Papio

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gio-papio

    Gio Papio MS (Kubota) papio.4@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  3. Rachel Combs

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rachel-combs

    Rachel Combs PhD (Gschwend) combs.355@osu.edu 224 Howlett Hall ...

  4. Cassandra (Cassy) Brown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-cassy-brown

    Cassandra (Cassy) Brown Program Manager brown.1844@osu.edu (330) 263-3634 205 Gourley Hall ...

  5. Mark Spigos

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/mark-spigos

    Mark Spigos Agricultural Technician spigos.4@osu.edu 614-256-7256 130 Gourley Hall Vegetable Production Systems Laboratory ...

  6. Ractopamine-free Swine Projects

    https://ohio4h.org/news/ractopamine-free-swine-projects

    Swine exhibited at the Ohio State Fair and many county fairs will be required to be ractopamine-free in 2020 due to market demands (ractopamine banned in international markets).The Ohio State University Extension, Ohio Department of Agriculture, Ohio Pork ...

  7. Menaka Ariyaratne

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/menaka-ariyaratne

    Menaka Ariyaratne Post Doctoral Researcher ariyaratne.1@osu.edu 330-202-3555 x 2823 110A Williams Hall ...

  8. Allison Robinson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/allison-robinson

    Allison Robinson Research Assistant 2 robinson.2734@osu.edu 330-641-8147 104 Gourley Hall ...

  9. HCS Seminar: Student Presentation

    https://hcs.osu.edu/events/hcs-seminar-student-presentation-7

    Title: TBA Speaker: Jiaxuan Li ...

  10. Slow Cooking, Fast Cooking Lunch and Learn Series

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/slow-cooking-fast-cooking-lunch-and-learn-series-0

    Slow Cooking, Fast Cooking Lunch and Learn A two class series teaching the basics of slow cooker and electric pressure cooking.  Includes meal planning tips, how to same money and time as well as sample recipes to try. March 17 - Class 1: Slow Cooking Mar ...

Pages