Search results

Search results

  1. Planning for the Future of Your Farm

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/planning-future-your-farm-0

    This two-evening workshop is designed to help farm families develop a succession plan for their farm business. Attend and learn to successfully transfer assets and management skills and to have crucial conversations about the future of your farm. This wor ...

  2. Planning for the Future of Your Farm

    https://tuscarawas.osu.edu/events/planning-future-your-farm

    This two-evening workshop is designed to help farm families develop a succession plan for their farm business. Attend and learn to successfully transfer assets and management skills and to have crucial conversations about the future of your farm. This wor ...

  3. Ohio Farmers Markets Sustainability Planning

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/ohio-farmers-markets-sustainability-planning

    DATE:  November 11th & 12th, 2019 (attendees are expected to attend both days)  TIME:8:30 A.M. ~ 5:00 P.M.  COST: $100.00  1 st  person from a farmers market   $150.00 for two people (from same farmers market)   LOCATION: OSU Extension, Franklin Count ...

  4. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Alex Turo

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alex-turo

    Alex Turo PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) turo.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. William Rolling

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/william-rolling

    William Rolling PhD (McHale/Dorrance) rolling.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. Tyler Swanson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-swanson

    Tyler Swanson MS (McHale) Swanson.122@osu.edu Columbus Dr. Leah McHale ...

Pages